top of page
Search
  • siniarch

Behringer FCB1010 by Yorky

Creator: Yorky (amended from Malcom Groves' version)

CSI version: most likely Beta?

Files Provided: Yes

This is what Yorky said: I've commented in the mst that Malcolm Groves developed this original and helped me in understanding how to move forward. I have expanded the surface file to include all 100 switches [10 banks of 10]. I've tested them to ensure all switches show up in ReaConsole window. The test zon file is my playground whilst I try to understand how best to layout my workflow but it may help someone else to figure out how to get started [again taken from Malcolm G and amended]


Full Control


...

Will try and get more info on this one.


Configuration Files

98 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page